Advisory Board

Back to homepage

Advisory board are distinguished experts from around the world committed to keeping IDnext on the cutting-edge of digital identity practices and ensuring IDnext as the premier platform of state-of-the-art services to its members. Provides independent advice to the executive board regarding the direction and activities of the IDnext association.

André Koot

André Koot has been involved in information security since the mid nineties and gained a lot of experience in the field of Access Control and Identity Management.

Arnold Roosendaal

Arnold Roosendaal (PhD, LLM) is a director at Privacy Company. Within Privacy Company, he works on several national and international research and consultancy projects.

Eefje van der Harst

Is manager at INNOPAY. At INNOPAY she mainly focuses on projects related to innovation and digital identity

Esther Makaay

Esther is business eID and analyst - architect at SIDN.

Inge de Ruijter

Inge de Ruijter is associate Partner at Bridgehead. Here she support companies to create successful collaborations to accelerate business growth towards the Public Sector.

Jacoba Sieders

Jacoba Sieders, Head of Identity & Access Management at the European Investment Bank (EIB) in Luxembourg.

Martin Sandren

Martin Sandren is a security architect and delivery lead with over eighteen years of experience of various information security related roles.

Matthijs Kempers

Matthijs Kempers is a project manager and consultant with 10+ years IAM experience in the financial and government sectors. He advises and supports clients in the establishment, implementation and management of Identity & Access Management solutions.

Peter Hoogendoorn

Peter started his carreer as software engineer in public telephony and datacommunications at Alcatel. Currently Peter is working at Capgemini in the field of IAM and cloud security.

Poppe Wijnsma

Poppe is member at the connecting Europe Facility Community.